We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Daddy's Grill Richmond can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Daddy's Grill Richmond ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 12, 2024
Awesome food thank you


April 10, 2024
Great authentic Middle Eastern cuisine. Very quick and friendly service. The place is very clean. It is a very inexpensive and very affordable.I have been a customer of this restaurant for years and I will keep supporting this business, as I really enjoying going there.


April 04, 2024
Amazing service and delicious food! highly recommend!


April 02, 2024
Always delicious and the nice lady who works the cashier is fast and multitasks. She remembers people as well and is always kind


March 22, 2024
Excellent food , nice sized servings and friendly staff!


March 21, 2024
Excellent as always!


March 16, 2024
Food has been amazing here over the past 15 years I have been going. I first use to come here as a kid when they had a tiny little shop and I am so happy they have expanded and are thriving. Price is worth it, healthy, filling, tasteful.


February 29, 2024
Quick service. Delicious food. Super fresh pita!


February 18, 2024
Very clean tasting and great flavors! Staff always friendly and welcoming. Happy to come here every time. Thank you


February 18, 2024
Always good service and great food!